Yukatel

Mobile Wholesale

since 1995, our core business

Industry and trade

Handshake

As an international mobile wholesaler, we are focusing on Smartphones, Tablets, and Wearables. The Yukatel GmbH has been cultivated for more than 25 years of global business relations with the best contacts to industry and commercial partners. The basis for our long-term business relationships with competent advice and reliable processing from order to delivery. Yukatel is proud of its customers and partners from around the world.

Order processing

Yukatel Expertise working together for high performance

To be able to help you as a trader is a best advice and simple communication, we have put in place for many years, and multilingual staff. The special is a familiar care. So every trader has a personal contact person. Whether it is phone, Chat, E-Mail, or Video. He shares with you important information for the development of the market, prices, availability, or advises you to specific products and new technologies.

Attractive Bonus Program

Yuka points badgel horizontal_vertical_boxed

Today, points of order and tomorrow! In Yukatel benefit you as a trader only by our competitive prices, reliable and fast delivery, but purchased device is collect per a valuable Yuka-Points. These will be collected on your merchant account at any time, if required in the attractive rewards, from the headphones, Actioncam up to the latest XBox one, exchanged. 

Warehouse and logistics

Yukatel as an expert in mobile phone wholesale

From our modern warehouse and logistics centre in Offenbach am Main, we send out every day in the whole world. Orders until 18:00 in the case of us will be shipped, therefore, on the same day. Our warehouse is equipped with the latest packaging equipment and technical AIDS. Current numbers are being updated every second in the System.

Real Time Online Ordering System

Online shopping using credit card

As a verified trader, you get global access to our Online ordering system and see in real time all of the products and the amount of immediately available. In our assortment you will find all the popular brands, models and colors. In our inventory we have a permanent approximately 100,000 products in stock, for example, Samsung, Apple, Huawei, LG, HTC, Google, Sony, Motorola, Oppo, Xiaomi etc.

Get in touch with us

We look forward to getting to know you and to learn more about your project. Please send us your contact details and we will arrange a no-obligation initial consultation.

secretary-in-eyeglasses-7M4CBFU
en_USEnglish

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Yukatel

Mobilfunk Großhandel

seit 1995 unser Kerngeschäft

Industrie und Handel

Als international tätiger Mobilfunk-Großhändler fokussieren wir uns auf Smartphones, Tablets und Wearables. Die Yukatel GmbH pflegt seit mehr als 25 Jahren weltweite Geschäftsbeziehungen mit den besten Kontakten zu Industrie- und Handelspartnern. Grundlage für unsere langjährigen Geschäftsbeziehungen sind eine kompetente Beratung und zuverlässige Abwicklung von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung. Yukatel ist stolz auf seine Kunden und Partner aus aller Welt.

Auftragsabwicklung

Um Ihnen als Händler eine optimale Beratung und einfache Kommunikation bieten zu können, setzen wir seit vielen Jahren mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter ein. Das Besondere dabei ist, eine vertraute Betreuung. So hat jeder Händler einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner zur Seite. Egal ob Telefon, Chat, E-Mail, oder Video. Er teilt mit Ihnen wichtige Informationen zur Marktentwicklung, Preise, Verfügbarkeiten oder berät Sie zu speziellen Produkten und neuen Technologien.

Attraktives Bonusprogramm

Heute bestellen und morgen punkten! Bei Yukatel profitieren Sie als Händler nicht nur von unseren günstigen Preisen, einer zuverlässigen und schnellen Lieferung, sondern sammeln mit pro gekauften Gerät wertvolle Yuka-Points. Diese werden auf Ihrem Händlerkonto gesammelt und können jederzeit bei Bedarf in attraktive Prämien, vom Kopfhörer, Actioncam bis zur neuesten XBox, umgetauscht werden. 

Lager und Logistik

Aus unserem modernen Warenlager- und Logistikzentrum in Offenbach am Main versenden wir täglich Waren in die ganze Welt. Bestellungen die bis 18:00 Uhr bei uns eingehen, werden daher noch am selben Tag versendet. Unser Lager ist mit den neusten Verpackungsanlagen und technischen Hilfsmitteln ausgestattet. Aktuelle Stückzahlen werden sekündlich im System aktualisiert.

Echtzeit Online-Bestellsystem

Als verifizierter Händler erhalten Sie weltweiten Zugriff auf unser Online-Bestellsystem und sehen in Echtzeit alle Produkte und welche Menge sofort verfügbar sind. In unserem Warensortiment finden Sie alle gängigen Marken, Modelle und Farben. In unserem Bestand haben wir permanent ca. 100.000 Produkte auf Lager z. b. Samsung, Apple, Huawei, LG, HTC, Google, Sony, Motorola, Oppo, Xiaomi etc.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ich freue mich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen und mehr über Ihr Projekt zu erfahren. Übersenden Sie mir einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir vereinbaren ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

secretary-in-eyeglasses-7M4CBFU

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!