International mobile phone wholesaler

Since over 25 years we focus on distribution and service in the field of consumer electronics from smartphones, tablets up to weareables. Our product range includes a wide portfolio of brands.

IoT Connectivity Cloud & SIM Management

Mange your worldwide data connections with the help of our M2M Unity platform or revolutionize your inventory management with M2M Unity Scan using RFID technology.

M2M Allnet Data Cards & Tariffs

You want to equip devices or machines with an IoT data card so that they reliably and securely transmit your data worldwide? With the SIM cards from M2M Allnet, you benefit from perfect network coverage that provides you with all networks.

GPS vehicle tracking complete set

The Yukatrack complete set consists of a small GPS tracking box, a permanently installed SIM card with data flat rate for all of Europe and the YUKAtrack APP. YUKAtrack is suitable for all vehicles with a battery or an OBD2 slot and is ready for immediate use.

GPS live location and fleet management

Routecontrol manages your vehicle fleet via a central software platform. Optimize and analyze your daily tours and therby lower your monthly operating costs.

NEXTwawi Logo_388X88

ERP system for mobile communications

Our ERP (enterprise-resource-planning) system was designed optimized and set up for the telecommunication trade right from the start. You and your company can benefit from 25 years of our experience in mobile communnications and a functioning software solutions.

Yukatel as an international mobile wholesaler and provider of hardware and software solutions

About us

Yukatel is an international mobile wholesaler and provider of hardware and software solutions in the field of GPS telematics & M2M / IoT. Our experts guarantee you the best products, prices, services and competent processing. Our mission is to have satisfied dealers, customers, suppliers and employees.

28

Years Telecommunications Experience

Million EUR turnover in 2020

800

3

Million units sold per year

Brands and partners

Your benefits as a dealer

Benefit from our years of experience as an international mobile communications wholesaler. With 65 employees we look after more than 8000 dealers in different languages. Convince yourself of our products, prices and service.

I AM NOT A DEALER YET

I AM ALREADY A DEALER

Our business areas

As an expert in mobile phone wholesale and with over 25 years of market expertise, the name Yukatel stands for high availability of all brands in the mobile sector. Whether smartphones, tablets or wearables, customers benefit from the best prices and easy order processing. Our multilingual sales team is always available to advise you.

Years of experience

Wide range of products

Competent & reliable

Yukatel as an expert in mobile phone wholesale

M2M Unity is your partner for IoT connectivity, digitalization & visualization. Benefit from our affordable M2M data cards, digital workflows, IoT cloud platform and our hardware. M2M Unity not only digitizes your processes, but also visualizes your data. Use our modules for your individual use case.

Module: Unity Allnet – Unity Portal Unity Scan

Flexibly scalable

Reliable

100% Overview

GPS live tracking & route recording

No contract or Subscription necessary

Professional service

GPS vehicle tracking has been a part of Yukatel GmbH since 2008. Our telematics and development team already provides a large number of B2B customers with access to professional GPS solutions. Our Yukatrack complete sets, consisting of a small GPS tracking box, a fixed SIM card with data flat for all of Europe and the YUKAtrack APP is a professional, reliable and well-defined product that sets us apart from our competitors. Try now one of our Yukatrack GPS trackers with its innovative smart applications and solutions.

Yukatrack_Varianten

With the SIM cards from M2M Allnet, the networking of devices or machines is easily possible. Our M2M data cards are used in a wide variety of IoT applications for refinement and are used for M2M data transmission. "We don't talk about the Internet of Things, we connect it".

Global data access

Flexible Rates

Professional consulting team

With our GPS telematics system routecontrol, we have been serving a wide variety of companies for over 10 years. From live tracking, remote speedometer download to speedometer data archiving of DDD files, routecontrol rounds off the range of services for its users with access to a wide range of reports and fleet evaluations.

Seamless logbook

For every company size

Optimization of rest & service times

GPS telematics system in routecontrol
Routecontrol: GPS vehicle tracking & fleet management
NEXTWawi: The merchandise management system for mobile phone trading
Nextwawi Logo

NEXTwawi was designed, optimized and built for the telecommunications trade from the very beginning. All factors were taken into account to ensure a fast and smooth process in day-to-day business without having to forego important functionalities.

In doing so, attention was always paid to generating a clean, uncomplicated and easy-to-learn user interface. Thus, all relevant information and functions can be accessed with just a few clicks.In doing so, attention was always paid to generating a clean, uncomplicated and easy-to-learn user interface. Thus, all relevant information and functions can be accessed with just a few clicks.

Easy to use

Reliable

Cloud - Solution

YukaLife

Our YukaLife blog provides the latest industry information and we take you behind the scenes of our company.

Yukatel at IFA 2022 in Berlin

Die IFA (internationale Funkausstellung) fand das erste mal im Jahr 1924 statt. Nun ist es endlich wieder soweit – nach einem Jahr Zwangspause, welche der

Get in touch with us

We look forward to getting to know you and to learn more about your project. Please send us your contact details and we will arrange a no-obligation initial consultation.

secretary-in-eyeglasses-7M4CBFU

Internationaler Mobilfunk-Großhändler

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren fokussieren wir uns auf Distribution und Services im Bereich Mobilfunkgeräte von Smartphones, Tablets bis Wearables. Unser Warensortiment umfasst ein breites Portfolio an Marken.

IoT Connectivity Cloud & SIM Management

Verwalten und managen Sie Ihre weltweiten Datenverbindungen mit Hilfe unserer M2M Unity Plattform oder revolutionieren Sie Ihr Inventarmanagement mit M2M Unity Scan mittels RFID-Technologie.

M2M-Allnet
Datenkarten & Tarife

Sie möchten Geräte oder Maschinen mit einer IoT-Datenkarte ausstatten, damit diese zuverlässig und sicher Ihre Daten weltweit übertragen? Mit den SIM-Karten von M2M Allnet profitieren Sie von einer perfekten Netzabdeckung, die Ihnen alle Netze bereitstellt.

GPS Fahrzeugortung Komplettset

Das Yukatrack Komplettset besteht aus einer kleinen GPS-Ortungsbox, einer festverbauten SIM-Karte mit Datenflat für ganz Europa und der YUKAtrack APP. YUKAtrack eignet sich für alle Fahrzeuge mit einer Batterie oder einem OBD2 Steckplatz und ist sofort einsatzbereit.

GPS Echtzeit-Ortung & Flottenmanagement

Mit routecontrol verwalten und managen Sie Ihre Fahrzeugflotte über eine zentrale Softwareplattform. Optimieren und analysieren Sie Ihre täglichen Touren und senken Sie dadurch Ihre monatlichen Betriebskosten.​

NEXTwawi Logo_388X88

Warenwirtschaft für den Mobilfunkhandel

Unser Warenwirtschaftssystem wurde von Beginn an für den TK-Handel konzipiert, optimiert und aufgebaut. Profitieren Sie von über
25 Jahren Erfahrung im Mobilfunkhandel und eine funktionierende Softwarelösung.

Yukatel as an international mobile wholesaler and provider of hardware and software solutions

Über uns

Yukatel ist ein international agierender Mobilfunk-Großhändler und Anbieter von Hard- und Softwarelösungen im Bereich GPS Telematik & M2M/IoT. Unsere Experten garantieren Ihnen die besten Produkte, Preise, Services sowie eine kompetente Abwicklung. Unsere Mission sind zufriedene Händler, Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeiter.

28

Jahre
Telekommunikation
Erfahrung

Millionen EUR
Umsatz
2020

800

3

Millionen
verkaufte Geräte
pro Jahr

Marken & Partner

Ihre Vorteile als Händler

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als internationaler Mobilfunk-Großhändler. Mit 65 Mitarbeitern betreuen wir mehr als 10.000 Händler in unterschiedlichen Sprachen. Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Produkten, Preisen und Service selbst.

ICH BIN NOCH KEIN HÄNDLER

ICH BIN BEREITS HÄNDLER

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche

Als Experte im Mobilfunkgroßhandel und einer Marktexpertise von über 25 Jahren, steht der Name Yukatel für hohe Verfügbarkeit aller Marken im mobilen Sektor. Egal ob Smartphones, Tablets oder Wearables, Händler profitieren von den besten Preisen und einer einfachen Bestellabwicklung. Unser multilinguales Sales-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit beratend zur Seite.

Langjährige Erfahrung

Breites Warensortiment

Kompetent & Zuverlässig

Yukatel as an expert in mobile phone wholesale

M2M Unity ist Ihr Partner für IoT Connectivity, Digitalisierung & Visualisierung. Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen M2M Datenkarten, digitalen Workflows, IoT Cloud-Plattform und unserer Hardware. M2M Unity digitalisiert dabei nicht nur Ihre Prozesse, sondern visualisiert auch Ihre Daten. Nutzen Sie unsere Module für Ihren individuellen Anwendungsfall.

Module: Unity Allnet – Unity Portal Unity Scan

Flexibel skalierbar

Zuverlässig

100% Überblick

GPS Live-Ortung & Streckenaufzeichnung

Kein Vertrag oder Abonemennt nötig

Professionelle Servicedienstleistung

GPS-Fahrzeugortung ist bereits seit 2008 ein Teil der Yukatel GmbH. Unser Telematik und Entwickler-Team ermöglicht bereits einer Großzahl von B2B Kunden Zugriff auf professionelle GPS-Lösungen. Unsere YUKAtrack Komplettsets, bestehend aus einer kleinen GPS-Ortungsbox, einer festverbauten SIM-Karte mit Datenflat für ganz Europa und der YUKAtrack APP ist ein professionelles und zuverlässiges Produkt, dass uns von unseren Mitbewerbern absetzt. Testen Sie jetzt einen unserer YUKAtrack GPS-Tracker mit seinen innovativen, smarten Anwendungen und Lösungen.

Yukatrack_Varianten

Mit den SIM-Karten von M2M Allnet ist das vernetzen von Geräten oder Maschinen problemlos möglich. Unsere M2M Datenkarten werden in verschiedensten IoT Anwendungen zur Veredelung eingesetzt und für die M2M Datenübertragung verwendet.
“Wir reden nicht über das Internet der Dinge, wir verbinden es”.

Weltweiter Datenzugriff

Flexible Tarife

Professionelles Beratungsteam

Mit unserem GPS-Telematiksystem routecontrol betreuen wir seit über 10 Jahren die verschiedensten Unternehmen. Von der Live-Ortung, Remote-Tacho-Download bis hin zur Tacho-Daten-Archivierung der DDD Files, rundet routecontrol mit Zugriff auf eine große Palette von Reports und Flottenauswertungen das Leistungsspektrum für seine Anwender ab.

Lückenlose Fahrtenbuchführung

Für jede Unternehmensgröße

Optimierung von Liege- & Servicezeiten

GPS telematics system in routecontrol
Routecontrol: GPS vehicle tracking & fleet management
NEXTWawi: The merchandise management system for mobile phone trading
Nextwawi Logo

NEXTwawi wurde von Beginn an für den TK-Handel konzipiert, optimiert und aufgebaut. Dabei wurden alle Faktoren berücksichtigt, um einen schnellen und reibungslosen Ablauf im Tagesgeschäft zu gewährleisten, ohne auf wichtige Funktionalitäten verzichten zu müssen.

Hierbei wurde stets darauf geachtet ein sauberes, unkompliziertes und schnell zu erlernendes User Interface zu generieren. Somit sind nur mit wenigen Klicks alle relevanten Informationen und Funktionen abrufbar.

Einfach zu bedienen

Zuverlässig

Cloud-Lösung

YukaLife

In unserem YukaLife-Blog erhalten Sie die neuesten Brancheninformationen und wir nehmen Sie mit hinter die Kulissen unseres Unternehmens.

Yukatel auf der IFA 2022 in Berlin

Die IFA (internationale Funkausstellung) fand das erste mal im Jahr 1924 statt. Nun ist es endlich wieder soweit – nach einem Jahr Zwangspause, welche der

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen und mehr über Ihr Projekt zu erfahren. Übersenden Sie uns einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir vereinbaren ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

secretary-in-eyeglasses-7M4CBFU